cheaply got, was easily lost. Perhaps, shall..

Category: Alternative

Special - K-Ci & JoJo - Emotional (Vinyl, LP, Album)

8 Reply to “ Special - K-Ci & JoJo - Emotional (Vinyl, LP, Album) ”

  1. Mucage says:
    Backing Vocals – K-Ci & JoJo Backing Vocals [Additional] – Jud Mahoney Bass – Nathan East Coordinator [Production Coordinator] – Jolie Levine-Aller Edited By [Additional Editing By] – Christian "Tian" Salyer Guitar – Michael Thompson Mixed By – Jon Gass Producer, Instrumentation By [All Instruments By] – The Underdogs Recorded.
  2. Volmaran says:
    Tracklist: 1. Intro, 2. Fee Fie Foe Fum, 3. I Wanna Make Love To You, 4. I Wanna Get To Know You, 5. Hello Darlin’, 6. How Long Must I Cry, 7. Makin Me Say Goodbye.
  3. Kale says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Love Always on Discogs. Label: MCA Records - MCA • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul •Missing: Special · Emotional.
  4. Dot says:
    K-ci You Bring Me Up records, LPs and CDsMissing: Emotional.
  5. JoJoshakar says:
    Perhaps compensating for the negativity rampant in the rap world, K-Ci & JoJo's fourth record, Emotional, is not only unrepentantly sincere and soulful, but also one of the duo's first to completely ignore the influence of hip-hop alsarilsaithforius.xyzinfo a level of devotion to R&B is impressive considering the success of so many rap crossovers on the charts; it's a testament to Cedric and Joel Hailey.
  6. Fenrizshura says:
    K-Ci & JoJo - Special Lyrics. Anybody ever told you That you're so special? You're so special Girl, has anybody told you that lately? You're so special Lady, that's what.
  7. Vudogal says:
    K-Ci & JoJo - All My Life: Their Greatest Hits Special (Album Version) by K-Ci & JoJo. Listen Now $ Down For Life (Album Version) "X", and "Emotional" as well as a few songs off of soundtracks. With 18 songs on here you get a good range of some of the songs they recorded over the 8 year span after the Jodeci years. /5(98).
  8. Shalkis says:
    K-Ci & JoJo assembled a follow-up album, It's Real, which stuck closely to the sound of its predecessor. It was another Top Ten, platinum-selling hit, and produced another smash single in "Tell Me It's Real," which topped out at number two on both the pop and R&B alsarilsaithforius.xyzinfog: Special.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress