cheaply got, was easily lost. Perhaps, shall..

Category: Classic Rock

I Turned Your Picture To The Wall - Norah Jones - Feels Like Home (CD, Album)

9 Reply to “ I Turned Your Picture To The Wall - Norah Jones - Feels Like Home (CD, Album) ”

  1. Durr says:
    As I sit and watch the snow Fallin' down I don't miss you at all I hear children playin' laughin' so loud I don't think of your smile So if you never come to me You'll stay a distant memory Out my window to see lights going dark Your dark eyes don't haunt me And then.
  2. Kigagul says:
    Check out Feels Like Home (Deluxe Edition) by Norah Jones on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on alsarilsaithforius.xyzinfo I Turned Your Picture To The Wall. I Turned Your Picture To The Wall. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart Norah Jones. out of 5 stars 3, $ Legend - The Best Of Bob Marley And The 5/5(1).
  3. Dagar says:
    Norah Jones: Feels Like Home. Second album from the wonderful Norah Jones, with guest appearances by Levon Helm and Garth Hudson on the track "What Am I to You?". Feels Like Home was released on the Blue Note label in February For more about Norah and the album see the Norah Jones .
  4. Torn says:
    Sep 21,  · It's a "beauty and the beast" style partnership that harks back to the best Brill Building-style intentions and makes for a quietly experimental and well-balanced album. [The deluxe edition of Feels Like Home contains three unreleased songs and a bonus DVD featuring four live performances, two music videos, and an interview with Norah Jones.].
  5. Nikinos says:
    Feels like Home is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Norah Jones, released on February 10, , through Blue Note Records. It serves as the follow up to Jones' breakthrough album, Come Away with Me. At the 47th Annual Grammy Awards .
  6. Fenrihn says:
    I turned your picture to the wall I don't wanna see you anymore You once were nice to me Sugar and spice to me Now you're as salty as you can be We had some good times, I recall We don't ever have them anymore Now you just lie to me Then say goodbye to me I can't believe this is happening to me When I call you on the phone You are never there.
  7. Jushakar says:
    Feels like Home is a very good album. Norah Jones sounds great on all these tracks. I liked every song on this CD. Sunrise is a very pretty song about how quickly time flies by. It is a romantic song with simple lyrics. Toes is a great song about how the simple act of toes touching water can make a person feel /5().
  8. Kagarr says:
    Jones, Norah - Feels Like Home - alsarilsaithforius.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search.
  9. Gogor says:
    Feels Like Home merupakan album kedua oleh Norah Jones yang dikeluarkan pada tahun Album ini terjual sebanyak sejuta salinan dalam minggu pertama pengedarannya di A.S. dan merupakan album pertama mampu mencecah angka sedemikian sejak album The Eminem Show () oleh alsarilsaithforius.xyzinfo itu, album ini adalah album kedua terlaris pada tahun kerana penjualan .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019. Powered by WordPress